Home   |   Kontakt   |   Impressum   |   Datenschutz

Lions-Club Montabaur Mons-Tabor

Vorstand


Wihl, Jan Peter
Präsident

wihl@lions-montabaur.de

Wallroth, Frank
1. Vizepräsident

f.wallroth@lions-montabaur.de

Horoba, Martin
2. Vizepräsident

horoba@lions-montabaur.de

Götz, Jürgen
Past Präsident

goetz@lions-montabaur.de

Volkmann, Rainer H. O.
Schatzmeister

volkmann@lions-montabaur.de

Wallroth, Kathrin
Sekretärin

k.wallroth@lions-montabaur.de

Lottermann, Michael
IT-Beauftragter

lottermann@lions-montabaur.de

Thaller, Georg
Clubmaster

thaller@lions-montabaur.de

Holly, Christa
Kassenprüferin

holly@lions-montabaur.de



Lions Club Montabaur Mons Tabor
info@lions-montabaur.de

Besuchen Sie uns auch auf:
       
Home   |   Kontakt   |   Impressum   |   Datenschutzerklärung